hallo

hi, this is the first post. Wow how amazing. ! Anyway, this will be a place for me to post various things, like:

– drunken rants about whatever, who knows if that’ll happen but that’s the theory

– more importantly, research, historical notes, etc., which I’m attempting to get better about writing down

– rough drafts I might later publish somewhere else

– maybe links to good stuff

Again, who knows if that’ll all actually happen, but so the theory goes. And you all know how much I hate theory, and how good I am at making up theories.

Leave a Reply

